Welcome to the

Puerto Rico Tennis League

  • Puerto Rico tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Puerto Rico Tennis League

  • Puerto Rico tennis partners

Testimonials from PuertoRicoTennisLeague
and Tennis League Network players

Played my first match today after just signing up last night AND at my home court! Opponent was very courteous and competitive. Definitely not only a great workout physically but also mentally!
Img_4140

L. Sin

Member Since
11/29/16

Have played some competitive players, and my game is improving. No wins yet, but am having fun. Posting scores increases my motivation.
Dsc04486c1

T. Trotter

Member Since
03/11/12

Great Summer season. I enjoyed the learning experience. Looking forward to learning more from some of the talented guys I've played with.
Photo_4_

D. Parrott

Member Since
05/28/14

I love the flexibility and casual nature of this league. If you want to play fun matches on your own schedule and meet lots of new tennis partners, This is a wonderful way to go. It's a bargain.
Dscn0392

D. Allderdice

Member Since
05/23/10

Our first match was a fun, friendly way to get outside and get some exercise as well as play on courts we would not know existed.
Img_1546

K. Mitchell

Member Since
08/13/16

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
Img_2878

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

I've had a wonderful time so far with TennisLosAngeles. Two matches played, lots to go!
Image

R. O'Nan

Member Since
04/02/14

It’s an honor and a pleasure to be part of this community. It has been an awesome journey with Tennis-Miami.com It’s a great league.
10981048_10200516122942116_7223099891969496336_o

L. Francillon

Member Since
01/08/13

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
20170528_152402

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

In the two months I have been a member I've played with 3 different opponents who I had never met before. I look forward to a summer of tennis and establishing new partners.
20140703_132412_1_

S. Cole

Member Since
04/28/14

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black