Welcome to the

Puerto Rico Tennis League

  • Puerto Rico tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Puerto Rico Tennis League

  • Puerto Rico tennis partners

Testimonials from PuertoRicoTennisLeague
and Tennis League Network players

Tennis is my favorite form of exercise and this league is great to schedule as many matches as possible!
Win_20171206_09_28_45_pro

S. Minardi

Member Since
11/15/17

Great way to meet people and play great competitive matches against a variety of different style players. Highly recommend!
Img_2344

B. Serin

Member Since
06/29/17

This is by far the best tennis league I have ever played in. They get back to you so fast on questions. The admins do a great job! Very easy to schedule matches and put in the scores. Thanks
12654487_10207400798190665_7737598173206803958_n

B. Hodges

Member Since
08/21/17

The recreational ladder is a great tool for meeting people in the area who enjoy tennis as much as I do.
739729_4295488631528_671163748_o

B. Leatherman

Member Since
05/04/10

Tennis St Louis is a great way to meet and play players on your level. It's fun and competitive. Have met some great people.
Win_20161212_16_38_51_pro

J. McElroy

Member Since
04/17/14

TennisNewYork is the best, most well organized league in the city. The website is quick to update match results and rankings, and their tier system of leagues results in consistently competition.
Tennis

B. Meeder

Member Since
08/28/16

Great way to meet tennis enthusiasts. Thanks TennisOC.com
Screnshot

P. Yarapathineni

Member Since
03/20/13

Our first match was a fun, friendly way to get outside and get some exercise as well as play on courts we would not know existed.
Img_1546

K. Mitchell

Member Since
08/13/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Overall I truly had a great time through out the season, the weather was ideal, and the people I met were the best part.
Img_5329

L. Perez

Member Since
11/09/12

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black